Cheeky Choc Cake Pops

My son has got a play date with one of his best buddy today. Possibly staying for a sleepover. It’s going to rain for all day long so I want to keep them cozy with yummy food. Apart from making chicken teriyaki for lunch later on I made strawberry jellies (which I will serve with whipped cream), made those choc cake pops and just about to make Pizza Pinwheels with loads of mozzarella and ham. Not forgetting we’ve got plenty of Al fav ice creams in the freezer and loads of other healthy snacks.

As for me - and my time during downpour - I’m making mandarin and bit of choc cake  for us and I also give half for my Husband employees - it’s nice to have a piece of cake with morning coffee me thinks :-)

A xo

Happy World Photography Day y’all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.