It posed beautifully!

I have also backblipped yesterday's Is this the smallest .. ...... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

As the sun had returned & the garden had dried out fairly well ..... I decided I couldn't put off deadheading any longer!

Don't think the butterflies were too pleased as I kept disturbing their meal!

They obviously weren't too upset as they kept returning & this female Large White posed beautifully for me ..... hope you like her :-)

I did try to get a photo of a pair of Small White mating ..... but was thwarted by the fact that although the male was keen ... the female wasn't interested .... so it didn't happen! He deserved pints for persistence though!

Stay safe everyone :-)


No on-the-day blip tomorrow .... Hubby's day off ..... also got a late afternoon hair cut arranged for Thursday .... so will catch up when I can!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.