Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Tuesday

I was still awake at 4am so when the alarm went off at 9am to get up for Art Therapy I wasn't ready. 
Had breakfast but felt sick with tiredness. Emailed the teacher then went back to bed for a few hours. 

This afternoon for the first time ventured to the other side of town on a bus. My first session back face to face with the psychotherapist. I couldn't believe how much better it felt. The session seemed to last longer (it didn't) and seemed easier to focus. It was an emotional session , mainly talking through the work situation. Working out what my feelings really mean.
Although the bus was ok going up, I opted for walking home. Felt better. Town was quite busy, tourists on the Royal Mile doing group tours and people just milling about with maps in their hands.

Feeling really unsettled tonight, feeling on the verge of a panic attack. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.