Tro mo shùilean 'sa

By FionaR

Mum made Pancakes!

My last day at home has come already but Mum made pancakes! :D My mum is someone i have not blipped very often, not out of choice just because she is always busy doing something! :) Anyway when im at home she usually makes my sister and i some pancakes at least one sunday so i was delighted to wake up this morning to the sweet smell of pancakes floating through to my bedroom! NOTHING wakes/gets me up faster than knowing there are pancakes waiting for me in the kitchen! :D haha anyway today is my last day on the island for another couple of months and although it feels like its ages away it wont be so bad as i'll be seeing them all at Murrayfield in a couple of weeks to watch the six nations Scotland vs Ireland match! :D

anyway i've been blabbering on enough
Peace out for now Blippers :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.