Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Finished book page spread. It was really nice to 'just create' without a challenge with steps to follow. And, I like to make these spreads in my altered old book. :) I got books from a friend many years ago, a series that she loved. I didn't at all, but I pushed trough anyway and read them, and the books are now sitting on my top self, because I didn't have the heart to throw them away. Thinking now of reusing them as art journals. My friend is an artist too, so I think she'll understand.
I haven't slept that good last night. Half of the night I had a bad headache that didn't want to go away. Half way through it I gave up and took a painkiller. It almost helped out. So, I'm having a nice day inside today, away from the heat outside. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.