fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Walking The Dogs

Raining all day today. I like walking in the rain, as long as it isn't torrential that is. It was too heavy this morning, but just about right this afternoon. I'm not sure the dog walkers I met were too happy to be out, but the dogs seemed to be enjoying it.

I had to go out to buy a cabbage. The bustling Northleach market had packed up for the day but I managed to get one in the shop. Mission accomplished.

We've got a date of September 14th for our en suite refurb. Really pleased about that.

Not much else to report though it's daughter#2's birthday today. Her presents packed in my Skechers box arrived on time, though strangely the card we posted on the same day hasn't got there yet. It's lovely and sunny in Germany today.

I keep thinking it's the weekend. It isn't is it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.