hpx

By hpx

Stealing the steeple

After coffee with D I looked up and spotted this naughty crane attempting to steal the steeple off Christchurch Cathedral.

Being a faithful blipper equipped for action, I whipped out my camera and blipped the offense.

Not wanting to mess with Super Hero HPX, the crane left the steeple on the cathedral and slunk back to building another ugly monstrosity to inflict on the city.

;-)

I may have been a bit cryptic with my title yesterday. 'hpx and the 3 leaves' was a play on 'Goldilocks and the 3 bears'.

I have all 3 markers on board and have my first x-ray in the morning. I've walked past the TV and don't upset reception. When I turn the lights out I don't glow in the dark (damn!).

;-)

Still working my way through acknowledging everyone's comments on my 100th.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.