Signs Of Autumn

Damp and dismal - that’s autumnal. I’ve also added a hefty dose of autumnal colours :)) Best on the black background!

Today was the first time In months that I’ve been out for a walk with my Wednesday friends. We knew that there was every chance that we would get caught in a downpour but it was just so lovely to do something ‘normal’ that we went for it anyway. I decided to leave the camera behind (shocking, I know), rather than battle with the wet and so I have phone blips today. As it happened, the rain just about passed us by. 

12,500 steps. I think I heard my Fitbit cheer with relief that I still know how to walk, even though I didn’t exactly cover a remarkable distance!

Subway Silhouettes in my b&w journal

Thanks very much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for the past couple of days!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.