Turtles All The Way Down

By Stacebob

Photography

In celebration of World Photography Day (and because I've done very little of note today), I thought I'd share a few of my favourite photos today. I did a poll on Twitter to see whether to go with gig photos, sunrises/sunsets or something else, and gig photos won. Whilst none of these photos are perfect, I was really proud of them, especially given that most were taken from a phone in the crowds..! 

Another day off today, mostly spent stitching, watching movies, and feeling a bit blue. I've been thinking about my birthday next month. I'm like a kid at birthdays, I love them, and I don't quite know how to deal with a lowkey, lockdown birthday... Suggestions for safe celebrations would definitely be welcomed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.