Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Let's Go Outside

Absolutely cream-crackered today. The roadworks are still going on and somehow they're getting louder. Last night was particularly bad and it was well past midnight when I finally managed to get to sleep. I didn't stay asleep though. Work was hard; being tired, coming back from 2.5 days off and having 3 Zoom meetings leaving me little time for actual work had me quite stressed. Still, Rich and I gathered enough energy to go for a short walk after work as we've been feeling particularly lethargic of late, and as the weather has cooled slightly it was a more enjoyable stroll. I was too tired tonight to focus on cross stitch so we watched Misery instead. I've not seen it before, it's pretty fantastic!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.