E. B. ......

...... 3 bites!
A couple of nights ago , the midges came to call , where do you think they had their meal? You've got it me , can't believe how such tiny things can do so much devastation. I'm bitten on shoulders ,arms and more! Still someone had to feed them suppose it may as well be me.
I've had a friend with me most of the day, she came for lunch , time just races by before we knew it , it was 4.35pm . I really enjoy C's company ( & I think she does mine too) so conversation comes easy and runs away with time . I did some chores before she came but little else today.
Hope everyone has managed to have a good day , it has been wet in the south but the gardens needed it badly . Stay safe all.

Grateful ...... for a wonderful friendship

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.