Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Dougal

Oh dear, I should not be up here as my mummy gets cross. However I have learnt how to get down without jumping from a great height straight to the ground. I am a clever cat, because I use the trunk of the tree to balance my feet on, so that I only have a little way to jump; that way I do not hurt my back.
 
Another day when the humans have been at home, they never go out these days, so Florence and me never get the house to ourselves. Still we do have nice sofas, chairs and beds to sleep on, the same as if they had gone out.
 
And before I forget and get into even more trouble, the temperature was twenty-three degrees Celsius at GMT noon. Overcast and cloudy, but no rain so far, but some sunshine

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.