Geraniums

after the rainfall
pink geranium floating gently
in the breezy day




Furlough Day 129, 20.08.20

Sunshine is back today but for how long :)

Still lacking motivation, but I've made a start and painted the windowsill and some skirting behind the door in the study/guest room/craft area :)

Charlie will not like it as she will not be able to sleep on that windowsill tonight!!

Then I've sat in the garden until the breeze got rather strong...I think its going to be bad weather tomorrow..

Being lazy and should have done shopping today, have decided I will get a pizza takeaway (I don't know any other takeaways here yet) which is a bit naughty - but after all I've got until next Wednesday to lose the weight again now :)

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.