The OTHER camera

Caught in a moment of flare from the bright sunshine this morning. I just liked the black and white contrast.

Yes, I still use my Canon camera. I like it for portraiture, studio work, still life, flower photography and macro. Besides, I have a lot of lenses and I feel very disinclined to sell them.

Len finally  managed to get a swimming slot at the uni pool this morning, so I couldn't go abroad with Baz.

I DID watch a couple of YouTube videos by Martin Addison which I found inspirationally informative - how to use the Print module in Lightroom to compile collages of images. No stopping me now. See extra.

I also ordered materials for a course I've opted for on stab book making. I find book making intensely satisfying.

Baz and I did get out at 5.30 pm to walk round Nanpantan Reservoir twice. It was a lovely evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.