Angelique

By Angelique

A DIFFERENT MORNING GLORY

We have them now all over the garden.  They have self seeded in three places and are quite happy scrambling up roses, shrubs and anything they can hold onto.

The wind hasn't done any damage here but I think we got off lightly.

Just about to take Oscar and Phoebe out for a run then I have promised Oscar a bath. We are going to Honiton tomorrow to meet up with the kind lady breeder for lunch.  She has promised to bring Trinket who was Oscar's surrogate Mum.  It will be interesting to see his reaction.

An emotional day after a phone call from Matthew's care home.  I don't think they realise how painful it is to just walk away!!  Anyway I have been "told off" so will let time pass before visiting him again.

Weekend in sight, hooray.  Let's hope we have some nice weather.  Hugs sent to all who need them.  I know I certainly do. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.