Cutie .....

...... hiding .
I've meant to blip this for a week now, finally I've got there . It's a snap of a puzzle I did the other day , especially for a " blip mate" you know who you are!
KJD came this pm for two heads are better than one. I hadn't folded the scooter down for twelve months and certainly needed a refresher , it's easy really but just to make sure. Though all my dreams of when I bought it last year have been shattered ( like most people), no more tootling along on a country ride and deciding to go to an English Heritage or N. T. Oh no you have to book. Still I suppose we can still get there and a promenade ride is still possible if the weather holds.
The Rev came also , he was repairing something ( don't know what , bless him ) we were scheduled to go out for afternoon tea but I wasn't really up to it. Still kept my hairdressers appointment tho' . Joy of joys it was free as I hadn't used my gift token from Christmas 2019.
" A" cut a few more brambles away but still loads more to do.
I'm in for the evening now , hope you all have a good one too . Stay safe

Grateful ..... for all the help I've received today
# The Rev
# KJD
# A
# Ellie ( the hair stylist)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.