Coloured Light

A photo I redid following suggestions from workshop leaders yesterday except I got the impression that they didn't really approve of it today.

I suppose that's my reaction to the workshop. It's all a bit the same as before and no input on which I could build. They are, after all, artistic photographers, into all this contemporary stuff. Difficult for plebs like me.

I've uploaded this using hotspot wifi from my phone. One, maybe two household circuits have blown and Len can't find out which, nor put the lights and power back on. I shall have to find an electrician tomorrow.

Basil in the wars again. Len took him for a walk in the woods at the bottom of the hill this morning while I was busy. He trod on something and yelped. Made it back to Fairway Road on three legs. Len summoned me to come and fetch them.

By the time we got home he was walking OK on four legs having licked his paw thoroughly. Bit quiet for the rest of the day although he had enough energy to run up and down the 'green lane' behind Trueway Drive. Meanwhile I was preparing dinner, which fortunately had cooked by the time the power went off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.