Groomer Extraordinaire!!

(or how far will my  tongue reach like this?)

of course its acrobatic Charlie, see the other in extras 'now don't you dare blip me'! :)

Furlough Day 133, 24.08.20

Just another boring day in furlough land...

General odds and sods day, with my usual Monday webinair.  

I sat in the garden at the other end this morning.  A nice sunny spot patio compared to the shade by the kitchen.  Charlie appeared over the fence, and that was a blip opportunity.  

(I was really waiting for dragon or damselflies to come back, but they never did...  I should have taken the camera out there first thing instead of coming back in for it when I saw one.)

This afternoon, very heavy rain showers...we just got inside in time!

Now might be a good time to try and catch up with 'A Suitable Boy' on iplayer :)

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.