Garden Flowers

Furlough Day 132, 23.08.20

Thankfully a long uninterrupted  sleep last night, but honestly I've found it difficult to wake up today too!  I have sore eyes too, which don't help...

Church, followed by online Zoom as usual, then I've not done a lot.  I sat outside this afternoon as it was quite warm despite the breeze.  Feeling lucky that both my fences and the flowers mostly survived the windy days recently (so far anyway) :)

I do not know what to put in the garden in the autumn for winter colour!

Thank you for all your concern about Charlie.  

I let her eat a little when she came in last night - partly special diet, partly ordinary food.  

There was no more sickness or upset last night, but she's very bright and hungry today.  I'm just giving her little and often (6 x a day instead of 3) special food, mixed with ordinary.

Vitamin B12 comes in capsules and is easy to open and mix in with her food - one every other day for dog or cat up to 10kg.  I think I'm going to have to write down when I've given it to her or I will forget (and stick it inside the cupboard her food and tablets are in)!

Anyway, the only shot I could get of the little minx today - just inside the back door waiting for yet more food!  I have to space it out, otherwise she'd get more than she should!

Just off to an online prayer meeting with Church, that should be good :)

Dinner, something with chicken or fish, not yet decided!

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.