Claire

By c1aire

Mail male or Postie in this case

I spent most of the morning decluttering in readiness for some building work we have planned... All the while I was curtain twitching looking for our usual postman. 

Finally, early afternoon the postvan appeared (not bothered about the post just the Blip you understand!!) and it was not our usual person. Undaunted I explained what I "needed". As you see he kindly obliged. Many thanks to him :)

Thank you to chantler63 for hosting Mono Monday with a theme of mail or male today. Here, obviously, we have both! 

Big thanks to Suejay for help with borders after yesterday's frustrations! In future I will be able to create borders in PS! 

Thanks for dropping by and for your comments and awards :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.