Claire

By c1aire

Another conglomeration

Fresh, rainy and windy today! 

Walked to the West End of the Promenade today! I have been less than keen to do so recently due to crowds, heat and humidity! 
Today was perfect for my taste! 

I have added some extras to the main photo: 

 # house plants looked resplendent outside this front door they were just begging to be blipped (plonked over the entrance to a cafe!) 

# rose hips covered in newly fallen raindrops..

# fishing boats gathered at the top of the slope, well out of the way of the high tide 

# random pot in a popular purple 

All added to the quiet and unassuming Promenade ....

 I have successfully created borders HURRAH! Thanks Sue!

Thank you for dropping by :)

Realised, late in the day,  that today was Tiny Tuesday Mystery Day! Had totally forgotten! Whoops! Please accept my "entry" in extras! Thank you! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.