ltsyring

By photosbylt

Meet #142

This is Hailey Rae, born June 5, 2020. Her middle name was chosen to honor my mom (#6) since Hailey's mom her Goddaughter. Hailey is also my cousin's granddaughter, making her related to me somehow. 
If you'd like to know what I mean by #142, refer to my post about our family numbers here

I was honored to get to meet her today. Her mom is also an amazing chiropractor. She made me feel so good today. I wish I lived near and could see her weekly.  I would suffer way fewer headaches.

Hot and humid today. 830 miles north and we did not escape the heat. Spent until mid-afternoon cleaning dad's carpet with a steam vac and some much needed cleaning of his bathrooms. He has never had to do housework and now doesn't really know how. (In June he walked out with a toilet brush and asked me to teach him how to use it!) He spent his life working as a chemical engineer, but mom took care of the house. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.