The Pepper Patch

By PepperG

Of Course I'm Talking To You

In downtown Ocala there's a spa with the name Hello Gorgeous Salon and this is emblazoned across the plate glass of its front window. I've taken this pic on at least three other days but, much to my regret, another image always won out as my blip for the day. Today I drove downtown specifically to take one last shot, et voila.

I'm thinking of printing the image on transfer paper and making a t-shirt with it. It would be a good conversation starter.

For those of you who are Pelican lovers I did stop by Tuscawilla Park on my way home and snapped a shot I think you'll enjoy. Pelican

Another few days of intense doctor stuff, then hopefully I'll catch up with your blips and journal entries. Thanks for your patience.

.... and the adventure continues.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.