Wide Wednesday...Natural World

My little natural world, my garden, full of bees, bugs, butterflies, and all sorts of creepy crawlies, wild, untidy, untamed but that's how I like it.....
Can't sit out there at the mo though, too noisy ..thanks to steveng for hosting.
You won't believe it but I've had another bit of bad luck..there's a wasp nest above the back door, and they are burrowing in beneath the asphalt, loads of them flying around this morning.  I've contacted a pest control company and have been quoted £85! Now waiting for an appointment to treat it....
Please don't let there be anymore bad things happen!!

Also had a quick chat to tumble drier man opposite me, cheery and chatty and seemed pleased to see me back !!



Thank you as always for all the lovely comments and stars

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.