In A Puddle

Better weather than yesterday I am pleased to say . After work I got changed and then a visit to Mum for a catch up . As I left I decided to go search out a blip , I didn't have to go to far as I spotted this puddle showing the reflection of a blue sky with some fluffy clouds .
Back home for a relaxing evening with some TV viewing. As I said yesterday we went out for a meal and a couple of drinks. We went to a different pub to last week the food was nice but the portion was rather small left me wanting more. The service was a little poor in our view as well as the staff was not very welcoming . We decided to go to a different pub after our meal for a drink but again very slow service . But still nice to get out but wont rush back to them 2 pubs , we did finish off the night at our local  so all was fine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.