Steampunk day 4

Well as promised more steampunk photos from the final day of the festival. Not as busy as the last couple of days but still plenty of photo opportunities to be had. I took quite a few and as I was leaving I came across a professional photo shoot going on . I decided to slip in and take a couple of crafty shots of my own , see extra for another one. I have included more shots which I  added to my Flickr album for the whole weekend .
This afternoon I went and picked up Julie from her Mum & Dads and then we  went over to Tuxford for a BBQ afternoon. The journey home was a long one as we had to take a detour of about 15 miles due to the road been closed because of an accident.
A relaxing evening now  before returning to work tomorrow 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.