Ruffled

Ms Hummingbird has her feathers ruffled for some reason.

She and Mr Hummingbird along with a couple of others have been doing a good bit of flying around here today.

They drink from both the feeders along with the Canna Lilies and the Crepe Myrtles.

After just not focusing much yesterday I decided that today I would head outside early and just sit with my camera

I messaged on and off throughout the day with my mum but generally just sat and watched birds & butterflies.

Kent was home early from work and began cutting grass and so I just remained outside and did my hydration and short break enforcement:-)

Now inside, about to shower and after chilling for a couple of hours will probably have an early night.

Stay home if you can. Take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.