Day 155 - Eat out to Help out

Morning working, 12pm one to one with Alison Sinclair, once I was done I found a very wet Alison Johnstone in my kitchen.
What horrible weather we had and she got soaking wet when on the way to meet me for lunch and being early.

We had a coffee and headed out when the rain was easing a bit.
We went to an Italian place in Byres Road and had a lovely lunch for small money due to the government scheme.
We had a great time chatting about loads of things before I had to head back to a meeting.

Neil and I went out again late as we had booked a table at Hanoi Bike Shop at 9:45 ... the only time we could get.

Food was amazing and once more really cheap.
We were home after 11 pm and fell to bed soon after.

Blipping my beloved temple tofu ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.