Ailsa

I was meeting Ailsa at 1 pm in the city centre.
I was shooting with here in my last year at college and we produced some really good images.
Finally we were meeting again today! She is a young actress and producer. And she is the most photogenic person I have ever met!
We caught up and are planning to shoot again. Something more conceptual and probably on location.
I am really looking forward to that. 
I was back home around 4 pm and we had planned to barbecue in the evening. 27 degrees in Glasgow must not be missed.
We went for a coffee at 5 pm and when we came back we both did some work and managed to be late in the garden.
I think we put the meat on the grill at 9 pm.
It was still warm and we enjoyed our meal in the dark.
Tomorrow I am shooting Fiona in Edinburgh - pictures for her website.

...and the builders will hopefully start working ...

Blipping Ailsa - isn't she pretty? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.