Lunch

Well, what a day.
Woken early by the road makers who obviously knew what the weather was going to do as they came early and cracked on with getting the tarmac laid and rolled down into place. They were half way up the road when I went out at 10 am and by the time I got back just after noon, they'd gone.  Just as well as it was raining cats and dogs and I was glad not to have to walk from where I'd parked my car over night, back home!
So to find a blip - well, my lunch was home-made so why not that.  I did not have any 'bought' wraps to use, so I made two using beaten eggs, cooked thinly like crepes, and was able to then wrap them around the delicious curried chicken filling.  
I have faffed a bit to abstract a little for AT - wrapped them in plastic filter and then sphereised for something different!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.