wiizzz

By wiizzz

Out to Dinner

I had a very quick morning because I woke up at 10. I showered, Mom and I went to King Kullen, then she dropped me off at work.

It was a very quiet peaceful day. There wasn't a lot to do and I got this really nice picture. Mr. Gorman wasn't there so Dad was there to cover for him. I finished up quickly so Nick could drive me to the annual Sacristan/Receptionist dinner. He showed up at Church accidentally because he thought everyone was meeting there, which wasn't the case.

We ended up parking in St. Williams's and got very wet walking to Butera's because of all the snow. It was a very fun filled dinner with captivating conversation about sports and television. I have to see the show Joe Schmo.

Now I'm just relaxing and watching The Grammy's. Fun. won a couple of awards so far! I should probably go to bed soon because tomorrow's Monday...oh well.

What's with all these ellipsis lately? And more importantly, was that even proper grammar?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.