wiizzz

By wiizzz

The Pirates of Penzance

Simple day, really. I got a 99 on my Science quiz or test (I don't really know what it was). I felt like such a jerk during gym because I hit the volleyball at Alyssa's face! In Spanish we took notes out of the textbook and weirdly, I enjoyed it.

Mom picked me up and I finished my homework at home. Then Dad drove me to see the play. Before he left I gave my report card to him (finally).

It was pretty good! I really miss drama but I love track too. I wish I could do everything. My knees hurt from high jumping during intermission.

Blipfoto finally corrected its mistake about telling me I had one less entry that I actually did! I found that out last night.

Tomorrow we play Survivor at lunch. My excitement awaits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.