wiizzz

By wiizzz

Fat Tuesday

There's another name for it that I keep forgetting.

School was pretty boring or fun. I can't remember but since I was in a really annoyed at the world kind of mood today, I'll say it was boring. I think I did well on my Of Mice and Men test and science really irritated and frustrated me today. Everything else was pretty much normal. There was controversy at the lunch table though and not just because we played Survivor.

I've been getting home so early and have so much free time I can't do anything with. I try to study and that doesn't work out.

I stuffed myself silly tonight. One of the items I had was this lovely hot chocolate with ice cream and Oreos.

I procrastinated so much that I was kind of surprised at the level I did. I seem to know the majority of the Science though, which is good.

Bye.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.