wiizzz

By wiizzz

Ash Wednesday

Mom helped mw choose the photo of the day.

I thought I would have no homework tonight, but I was wrong; I have homework in Global and Science. Today in English I thought I did very well on my test. I wish gym volleyball would be taken a little more seriously which is probably the stupidest request I could ever make. I had band lessons for the first time 7th period and my teacher said I make everything happy, which made my feel good inside. At lunch, we strategized for tomorrow's Survivor game.

I thought it was Tuesday for a while today but when I found it was Wednesday (although I kind of subconsciously knew it was Wednesday so I don't know if 'found out' is the right term to have used there, but it can go either way, so yeah) it made me happy and whenever I thought about it later it made me happy as well.

I went home, went on the Internet and when Mom got in I started Science. I finished the textbook homework which I understand better now than I did before while I was doing it and I'm finishing Global tomorrow because it's due Friday. I had a healthy dinner tonight which is a good start to the Lent Season.

I helped altar serve during the Ash Wednesday Mass tonight. I got home had a pretty healthy dessert, showered, and studied briefly for my Global test tomorrow. I shouldn't have any studying to do tomorrow night, but I can't be the judge of that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.