Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

Dinner time

I did not realise that robins loved blackberries too.This little robin kept returning to these ones that are growing near our fence.
Mike went off to see the film ‘Tenet’ at the cinema that opened today.It was not very busy and a mask had to be worn all the time. I stayed at home and had a great few hours doing the housework.I moved all the ornaments out of the lounge and gave them a wash.
Phoned my Mum which was hard as it was usually my Dad who would answer and pop the phone on speaker so that my Mum could hear.
My Auntie Jean has just arrived so I had a natter with her too.
It was a fairly bright afternoon but changed back to dull and cold by the evening.
Could not keep awake so went to bed at 8.30pm :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.