A good thing

I looked out at Mt. Rainier this evening and as I was photographing it I realized that there was a clear moon in the sky above it.  I felt lucky to have captured that before the light changed.

Since I got the bill for my surgery last month, I've been trying to figure out where I'm going to get the money to pay it.  Well, today I called the hospital and discovered that I can pay it over 12 months with no interest.  We set up a payment plan so the monthly hit won't have much impact.  I'm so relieved.

Minkelina has started waking me up in the morning by crying over and over until I get up, well before I want to.  I hope this isn't going to turn into a routine for her, but it may be just aging cat syndrome.  Today I tried early lap time, before I had my breakfast, and I'm hoping if I continue to do that she will relax a bit.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.