OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Feeling Silly...

I don't know why but I felt silly when I saw this and thought blip!

Yesterday was a tough day for the family with my sister in law's care withdrawn on Wednesday and eight minutes later at 13:58 she was gone.

Ironically it was her birthday today and we have posted "happy heavenly birthday" posts on fakebook to commemorate her untimely passing. 

My brother is coming through tomorrow for a couple of days so I will lend my ears to him as he is still carrying on trying to please everyone around him and not thinking about his own well being. I shall give him space to talk, weep, and most of all grieve as I'm worried this hasn't quite sunk in yet.

Thanks for all the messages of support, much appreciated and a bit of relief to the family :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.