Push up's in the rain

Another day of horrible weather so not the best for searching out a blip. Upon returning home i was unsure what to blip. As I got out the car I spotted this discarded ice lolly packaged in the gutter not the weather for one  . I decided it would make a bit of a silly blip and show the weather at the same time . So with the boot of the car protecting the camera I grabbed a quick shot. Blip sorted no need to go out and get wet So blip sorted I was able to get changed and relax , rather surprised at the moment I am watching some cricket on TV the 1st of England's T20 matches from Manchester ..
A relaxing evening planned with some general TV and a couple of beers as it is the start of a long Bank holiday weekend hope you have a good one and managed to keep dry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.