Boding Badly

Weather-wise - an interesting day. Heavy showers and thick dark clouds rolling in. John went off to play golf and I was getting my head round the differences and expectations of going for FIAP or BPE ...or not.

I checked the weather forecast before taking Pepper out and it was due to rain again in 34 minutes!!! Go go go, I said. So we did. The clouds were not looking good and moving faster than I could walk, so, after a few photographs and ball throwing we turned round and headed home. Inside for a few minutes before the rain started.

Edward popped over and we ordered in pizza.

Waddesdon is opening up again for a few weeks from mid September so I've signed up to do some sessions; it will be good to see fellow volunteers again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.