Parked Up

Yes, in the front yard. It's been there for as long as I can recall. I wonder if it would be sea worthy if it ever got to the water again. Seen in front of a house on Leicester Road.

Basil and I got out early for a walk today because heavy rain was forecast for the afternoon. Took a circuit I haven't done for a while and discovered new things. There was even a car graveyard in another front garden.

Zoom meeting this afternoon led by a very kind lady who has been looking after the RPS Digital Imaging Group website until a new web editor (me), took over. Whoever designed that website? It wasn't made with usability in mind. And it will take twice as long to edit as it should have done.

Then, a wrestle over the fact my printer/scanner has lost connection the wifi. Why I don't know. Am wondering if an OS upgrade had something to do with it. That means even more time will be lost tomorrow trying to sort it out when I want to be doing other things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.