Beading mania

Yesterday I got the Scalloped SuperDuo Band & Piazza earrings w/pendant finished and this morning I put the findings on them.

I had already done the seven snowflake band for the middle of the bauble but was waiting on the arrival of more matching gold beads so that I could do the strings that hold the snowflakes to the bauble. Got that done yesterday before bed too.

This morning I was messaging with my mum and checking on bead availability for her. I placed an order for some beads that she can’t get in the U.K.

Went to Birgit’s for lunch and we had plenty to talk about including politics and as always we seem to talk about the pandemic.

When I got home I got right to working on a different beaded bauble pattern and I’ve managed to get three of them done so far (see extra)

I can’t believe another week has whizzed right by and it’s Friday again. Happy Weekend Everyone

Stay home if you can Take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.