Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Common Items #11

It was a quiet day, but filled with work.  I am trying to finish up this major project for a client.  The report will likely be another 200-300 pages.  Every time I write a report for one of my clients, I feel like I am writing another doctoral dissertation.  At least I get paid for these reports.  

It is still smokey here, but is beginning to clear.  There are forest fires to the north and west of us, but hopefully they are being contained.  It would be wonderful if some of you could send rain our way - just the rain, not the lightening, thank you.  

The photo is a bit of a last minute idea.  I had been sorting through my tiny rolls of washi tape and had them scattered on my desk when the thought occurred to me to just take a quick photo.  I added some side light and took several photos from several angles. I decided I needed a bit of color tonight, so I loaded the colored version and put the mono is in the extras.    

Which do you prefer? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.