Farmaticus

By TBay

Exmoor.

Were are off on a mini break to beautiful Exmoor. there is nowhere quite like it in my opinion! After a picnic overlooking Porlock Bay with a view right over to South Wales we returned to Porlock to purchase our supply of Coffee from Miles and then headed off across the top to Exford and on to Bratton Fleming. So far the weather has been a lot better than I expected.

I have just had MASSIVE catch up and there are a lot of back blips. I just seemed to somehow let my blipping take a back seat for a couple of weeks. However there are quite a few to view of life here. 

I am not a creature of habit or routine by nature and I often surprise myself at how long I have managed to continue to Blip. I suppose one reason is I just couldn’t bear to loose contact with the many blip pals I have made over the years I have been blipping. It is such a wonderful world to belong to and even if I am sometimes a little lax in my blipping it is always there in my thoughts most days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.