Farmaticus

By TBay

Young Farmers Tent.

I decided today I needed to get myself organised for my holiday (leaving on Wednesday) so I braved the traffic and headed forth Mall at Cribbs. Actually the traffic was no where near as bad as it might have been so I got there in pretty much normal time. 

First stop M&S for holiday essentials and then on to get some books. I know kindles are handy but I do like the feel of a book!

Got everything I needed and headed home in easy traffic too! 

The picture is of our YFC Team in the Bath and West Tent with one of our local MP’s  Rebecca Pow, a young farmer in her youth too. She is sitting on Mr Tbays Tractor!

Holiday wise I just need to locate my suitcases which seem to have sprouted legs and vanished. Hmmmmm…….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.