Freyjad

By Freyjad

..... a little more Autumnal

The weather has really changed and become much colder, so much so that I cut my walk short and hurried back home;  there's an icy wind and it feels just like winter today.  As all Brits know, that's exactly the problem with our climate, it can be really hot one day and freezing cold the next so that it's not an easy thing to know how many layers of clothing to put on or leave off.  I'm posting earlier than usual today as I'm just going to have a very lazy rest of the day and settle down with my book and a cup of tea.

I hope it's not as cold where you are and I hope you enjoy the rest of your weekend.  Thank you for the comments and stars on yesterday's blip, they're all very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.