Wild Wednesday ...

... collage plus an extra.

I had a busy day today that started with doing a little shopping.  I can't disclose where I shopped as it's a secret to a member of my household! ♥

When I returned home I sat on the deck and in the sunroom getting some of these collage shots.  We have been so fortunate that the hummingbirds continue to visit our flowers .... I have added an extra of another favorite hummingbird photo that I didn't include in the collage. 

For supper tonight we decided on a picnic ... even though Thursday is our normal eat out night.  We grabbed some take-out from a restaurant that we hadn't been to before and took it to Graver Arboretum for a picnic supper.  Then we took a short walk in the arboretum to walk off any calories consumed with our meal. 

Then it was a night in. 

Backblipped: August 29

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.