They Don't Make Them Like This Any More

Picked H and R up from the ferry.  Their journey went like clockwork which was relief.  Had a picnic on the way back as they hadn't eaten anything except a bag of Haggis flavoured crisps since their very early breakfast.  So wonderful to have them both here.  To solve the problem of the Skoda still being in the garage until Monday we've decided we can all fit in my mum's old Nissan Micra.  As you can see physically distancing isn't possible so we will be taking more care than usual over the next couple of weeks.

I know this is showing as a blip birthday but should've actually been yesterdays - I uploaded them in the wrong order, but I like this one better as a blip to celebrate with.  I can't imagine my life without posting at least one photo a day, so thank you all you lovely blippers who've left comments, stars and hearts over the years I've been blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.