Day 29: Eye contact #30DaysofComposition

If you are shooting anything living, try and make eye contact with the camera for a more immediate, intimate shot.

Please see extra of Islay for today’s challenge. One very reluctant doggie....

The remaining pictures are from today’s outing to the V&A in Dundee. I tried to get tickets for the Mary Quant exhibition earlier in the week, but I think there was something wrong with the website. I managed to book tickets today so was extremely happy!

The student girl and I went to see the Quant exhibition whilst Mr CFJ went to the Discovery ship.

I loved the Quant exhibition- it’s very well curated, with great stories of the people that owned the original garments. Well worth a visit if you are in the area.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.