Little Miss Snooty Cat

Furlough Day 139, 30.08.20

Its obvious she's feeling much better!  She was being so funny today :)

One week after starting special diet mixed with old food last Saturday, there is much improvement in Charlie. She is now completely on new diet and no adverse reactions I know about so far :)

Here's hoping she puts a bit of weight on now!

Bad night last night - I woke up suddenly at 1.30am having heard, I thought, a scream.  I couldn't move, I was frightened...yet all was quiet.  I wondered if it was a dream, or even if it was me that screamed??  I looked when I felt I could move, but all was quiet....  I couldn't settle down again though, it took ages to go back to sleep..

I've had a gentle day today and didn't do what I'd planned to.  Church and zoom meeting, then resting, dozing and reading.  Back to the grindstone tomorrow...I musn't keep sitting around.  Its been so cold today...

In other news, I've got a Bible Study group to join by zoom now which will be lovely :)

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.