Tyre Graveyard

I took Finlay out for another very short walk...about 10 minutes and he seems to be OK, but as he hasn’t had any exercise for over three weeks he was soon out of breath. I think it might be a long slow recovery for him.

I finally got the grass cut today.. recently it has been too wet for the mower. Had to cut it twice as it had grown so long!

Mrs madwill and I walked into Bramham Park this afternoon...about two hours in total..so we have plenty of steps/miles in today (16K for me so far).  On the return leg I nipped into the wood yard to look for a derelict blip and I found these assorted old tractor tyres lying in a pile. Another one for Derelict Sunday - thanks again to Marlieske for hosting.

I noticed that the pub had reopened today after the COVID closure - not many folk in there though

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.